Education Contact

Frog%20Hands%20(Border)_edited.png

Contact Education

Message Us

Thanks for submitting!

Jim McQuillan

Education Director 

Phone: 707.460. 6910 Ext, 1801

Yurok Tribe Education Office

1485 Parkway Drive

Crescent City, CA 95531

Phone: 707. 460. 6910

Chris McQuillan

Higher Ed Guidance Tech

Phone: 707.460. 6910 Ext, 1808

Jalea Orcut

Admin Assistant

Phone: 707.460. 6910 Ext, 1800

Adrean Armendariz

Admin Assistant

Phone: 707.460. 6910 Ext, 1807

Yurok Child Care

Elsie McLaughlin-Felez

Assistant Education Department 

emclaughlinfeliz@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Jalea Orcut

Admin Assistant II

jorcut@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Yurok Head Start

Autumn Jimenez

Head Start/Early Head Start Program Manager

ajimenez@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Phone: 707.954.4427

J.O.M. - East Area

Tyler Mitchell 

Guidance Technician II

Jessica McKinnon 

Guidance Technician I

J.O.M. - South Area

Ronnie Davis

Guidance Technician I

rdavis@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Michael Dyer

Guidance Technician II

mdyer@yuroktribe.nsn.us

J.O.M. - North Area

Pyuwa Bommelyn 

Guidance Technician II

pbommelyn@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Anthony Webster

Guidance Technician I

awebster@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Chris McQuillen 

Guidance Technician II

cmcquillen@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Frog%20Hands%20(Border)_edited.png