PLANNING CONTACTS

Peggy O'Neill
Planning Director

(707) 482-1350, ext. 360

poneill@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Nicole Sager
Assistant Planning Director

(707) 482-1350, ext. 359

nsager@yuroktribe.nsn.us



Hours of Operation

Monday through Friday
8:30-5pm except Holidays























Yurok Tribe
Klamath Office
190 Klamath Blvd
PO Box 1027
Klamath, CA 95548



Planning and Community Development Staff

Klamath Office *707.482.1350

PO Box 1027 or
190 Klamath Blvd

Klamath CA 95548

Peggy O'Neill, Planning Director
poneill@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Nicole Sager, Asistant Planning Director
nsager@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Sophia Lay , Planner III
sophia@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Cynthia Bones, Planner III
cbones@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Will Ulmer-Gensaw, Planner Technician
wulmergensaw@yuroktribe.nsn.us

 

Eugene O'Rourke, Planner II
eorourke@yuroktribe.nsn.us

border

Paul Riecke, Grant Writers
priecke@yuroktribe.nsn.us

 

Bessie Shorty, Grant Writers
bshorty@yuroktribe.nsn.us


border


Samantha Myers, Realty Coordinator
Realty@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Marion Frye, Realty Specialist



border


Brandi Natt , Transportation Manager
bnatt@yuroktribe.nsn.us

 

Jeff Hodge, Tranportation Planner
jhodge@yuroktribe.nsn.us

 

border line line Planning electric work.