TRIBAL COUNCIL

Taralyn Offins
Executive Assistant


tara@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Georgiana Myers
Council Support Assistant


ggensaw@yuroktribe.nsn.us








Yurok Tribe
Klamath Office
190 Klamath Blvd
PO Box 1027
Klamath, CA 95548



Yurok Tribal Council




Thomas P. O'Rourke Sr., Chairman
torourke@yuroktribe.nsn.us


Susan Masten, Vice Chairperson
smasten@yuroktribe.nsn.us





Bonnie Green, South District
bgreen@yuroktribe.nsn.us



Laura Borden, East District
lborden@yuroktribe.nsn.us





David Gensaw Sr., Requa District
dgensaw@yuroktribe.nsn.us



Mindy Natt, Pecwan District
mnatt@yuroktribe.nsn.us





Sid Nix, Weitchpec District
snix@yuroktribe.nsn.us


Larry Hendrix, Orick District
lhendrix@yuroktribe.nsn.us





Jack Mattz , North District
jmattz@yuroktribe.nsn.us






council members links

Council Meetings

FEBRUARY

Planning - FEB 6

Action - FEB 7

Finance - FEB 19

Planning - FEB 20

Action - FEB 21 *Weitchpec*

MARCH

Planning - MAR 6

Action - MAR - 7

Finance - MAR 19

Planning - MAR 20

Action - MAR 21 *Weitchpec*

APRIL

Planning - APR 10

Action - APR 11

Finance - APR 21

Planning - APR 22

Action - APR 23 *Weitchpec*

MAY

Planning - MAY 8

Action - MAY 9

Finance - MAY 21

Planning - MAY 22

Action - May 23 *Weitchpec*

 




dentalia