TRIBAL COUNCIL

Taralyn Ipina
Executive Assistant


tara@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Georgiana Gensaw
Council Support Assistant


ggensaw@yuroktribe.nsn.us








Yurok Tribe
Klamath Office
190 Klamath Blvd
PO Box 1027
Klamath, CA 95548



Yurok Tribal Council




 
Thomas P. O'Rourke, Chairman
torourke@yuroktribe.nsn.us

 



David Gensaw, Vice Chairman
dgensaw@yuroktribe.nsn.us





Lana McCovey, South District
lamccovey@yuroktribe.nsn.us



Joe James , East District
jjames@yuroktribe.nsn.us





Ryan Ray, Requa District
ryray@yuroktribe.nsn.us



Mindy Natt, Pecwan District
mnatt@yuroktribe.nsn.us





Thomas Willson, Weitchpec District
thwillson@yuroktribe.nsn.us


Larry Hendrix, Orick District
lhendrix@yuroktribe.nsn.us





Jack Mattz , North District
jmattz@yuroktribe.nsn.us






council members links

Council Meeting Schedule (click here)

 

 

 

 




dentalia