YTEP STAFF

Environmental Program








Yurok Tribe
Klamath Office
15900 Hwy 101 N
PO Box 1027
Klamath, CA 95548


Yurok Environmental Program Contacts


 

border

Klamath Lodge 15900 Hwy 101 N. Klamath, CA 95548 (707) 482-1822

Program Director
Louisa McCovey
(707) 482-1822 ext. 1009 Cell: (707) 954-7915
lmccovey@yuroktribe.nsn.us

                       Community and Ecosystems Division

    

     Environmental Program Specialist-Air Quality
Joe Hostler
(707) 482-1822 ext. 1010 Cell: (707) 499-3811
jhostler@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Environmental Program Specialist-Environmental Health\Pesticides Suzanne Fluharty
(707) 482-1822 ext. 1013 Cell: (707) 954-6658
sfluharty@yuroktribe.nsn.us

 

Pollution Prevention Division

 

Environmental Program Specialist - Source Water Assessment Program

Mia Wapner

(707) 482-1822 ext 1004  Cell: (707) 954-0014

mwapner@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Environmental Program Specialist - Solid & Hazardous Waste, Recycling
Emery Mattz
(707) 482-1822 ext. 1011 Cell: (707) 834-5509
emattz@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Environmental Technician - Solid & Hazardous Waste, Emergency Environmental Response

John Robinson

(707) 482-1822 ext 1015 Cell: (707)954-7592

jrobinson@yuroktribe.nsn.us


Water Division

 

Environmental Program Specialist - Water Quality
Matt Hanington

(707) 482-1822 ext 1002 Cell: (707) 954-7519

mhanington@yuroktribe.nsn.us

Environmental Program Technician - Water Quality
Merle Stevenson

(707) 482-1822 ext 1000 Cell: (707) 954-0314

mstevenson@yuroktribe.nsn.us


border


border

line

RESOURCES